Report Generated: 8832  Total Visitors:  18808

Get your Basic Horoscope online instantly

Take the most recommended essential horoscope. Modules designed by expert astrologers. One should know the most essential aspects of life. Remedy added to enhance your success. You may opt for Essential Horoscope, Standard Horoscope or Life Horoscope for different depth of knowledge of your life.



Today’s Rashifal is based on Moon transit. Moon transits through different rashis in every 2.5 days. To see current  transit of Moon click here. Moon transit cycle follows Aries-Taurus-Gemini-Cancer-Leo-Virgo-Libra-Scorpio-Sagittarius-Capricorn-Aquarius-Pisces. To know remaining time to next transit calculate 60-Amsha*2, e,g., 60-25*2 =10 hours. To know your personalized transit report for all the planet including Jupiter, Saturn, take Varshaphala 1 or 5 Year(s).



/* Container */
margin: 0 auto;
width: 70%;

/* Registration */
border: 1px solid gray;
border-radius: 3px;
width: 470px;
height: 370px;
box-shadow: 0px 2px 2px 0px gray;
margin: 0 auto;

#div_reg h1{
font-weight: normal;

#div_reg div{
clear: both;
margin-top: 10px;
padding: 5px;

#div_reg .textbox{
width: 96%;
padding: 7px;

#div_reg input[type=submit]{
padding: 7px;
width: 100px;
background-color: lightseagreen;
border: 0px;
color: white;

/* Response */
padding: 6px;
display: none;

color: green;

color: red;